Top Shots from DTLA Trip

Hey there! Sorry it took me so long to get these up… Picking 23 out of 400 is tedious, to say the least! If you’d like to see more of the photos I took during this trip, lemme know! Hope you enjoy!  I’ll have some of my other stuff up soon … hopefully … (cross your fingers!) 🙂

xx, Maddy


Walt Disney Concert Hall (literally the best place ever)

metal IMG_0020black shard leaf angle sharp shard (better) point wave caution


Olvera Street (so colorful it’s awesome)

skulls  ukes lights windows pico 2


Art District (only one picture??)

hydrant


Little Tokyo (SO MUCH HELLO KITTY I WAS IN HEAVEN)

hotel  wire


Dorothy Chandler Pavillon (eh)

water


The Bradbury Building (I wanna live there)

broadway


Union Station (75th Anniversary! Wish it a HBD!)

light hanging lamp

Leave a comment